A 15 Minute Trip Around the World via the Internet

The best of the gods - Dionysus, god of theatre, grapes, and wine. Image from Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/71987294019717556/

The best of the gods – Dionysus, god of theatre, grapes, and wine. Image from Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/71987294019717556/

Weekly Web Links:

Historical Book Review for the Week:

I did have a book I was going to review – actually it’s the book I was going to review last week that got bumped after I got sucked into a different on, this book isn’t really having a great run – but this past week was the last week of this semester and I actually just submitted my final paper at somewhere around 11pm last night.  My brain is quite literally about to start leaking out of my ears at this point so I’ve decided to hold off on a book review this week out of fear that it might be made up entirely of incoherent nonsense.

 

Leave a Reply

